Christmas is coming!

The holiday is rushing to slam me in the face, but I’m thrilled when I look over my contract with Wayward Ink Publishing. It’s like the Christmas gift I wasn’t expecting and validated the last two years of work on Gay Authors.org. I’m so excited!! (I keep saying that.)

In my twisted version of the holiday spirit, I’m going to share my most recent contribution to Gay Authors 2014 December Anthology – Chain Reaction. My short story is named Rudolph’s Tijuana Xmas. It was a moment where I let my imagination run wild and I wrote the holiday story that will never have a special on tv.

Check it out. – You’ve been warned. LOL

http://www.gayauthors.org/story/mann-ramblings/rudolphstijuanax-mas/1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

