Merry Christmas! A Free Read Gift to you all!

merry_christmas_tied_with_a_bow

Merry Christmas Everyone!

I’ve had a wonderful day of food, gifts, and fun so to share my holiday spirit, I’m sharing a free story that will be featured in the next few days on Gay Authors.org. It originally posted last December as part of GA’s 2014 Winter Anthology – Chain Reaction.

It’s my twisted holiday tale called Rudolph’s Tijuana Christmas.

While everyone else gets reviews saying, “That’s so lovely” or “Your story warms my heart“, I was getting a slew of “What The Fuck did I just read?

Click below if you want to see what my brain conjures up when I let it run loose for the Christmas season.

Click here to read about Rudolph!

This entry was posted in free reads. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

