Happy New Year! New Projects are on the horizon

6358626753874824561805500835_2016

It’s a brand new year

Can you believe it? 2015 is gone and it was a good year.

I published 2 novels with Wayward Ink Publishing, from my sci-fi series Ship Logs of the Santa Claus. Book One – The Luxorian Fugitive and Book Two – A Cook’s Tale. (Links above in the menu) As well as having a short story, Cardinal Sins, in Wayward Ink’s Of Heaven and Hell anthology.

That’s a lot for this newbie.

I have a number of projects to get into and had to make a schedule for the first half of the year that includes revising and preparing the next Santa Claus tales for submission in Jaunary as well as digging into at least two more novels this year. They’re in progress and need some love. I’m trying to not make too many promises with my schedule, but I have lots of potential stories to work with.

So stay tuned! There’s more to come. I’m not quite dead yet. lol

Let’s see what I can accomplish in 2016!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

