Prism Book Alliance Best of 2015 Round 2

Have you seen? Prism Book Alliance is having their Best of 2015 Blogiversay contest and my ebook The Luxorian Fugitive – Ship Logs of the Santa Claus – Book One has made it to Round 2! I’m seriously blown away to be on the list as a new author. There are incredible authors up there and I’m stunned I’m on the list with them.

Best of 2015 Contest/Giveaway Round 2

Best-of-2015-r2-768x768

Apparently, you can vote once a day and I’d love to see myself survive a few more rounds. There are incredible authors up there and I’m stunned to be on the list with them. If you’d like to show your support, The Luxorian Fugitive can be found in Group 11.

Luxorian Preview

***Doing a Happy dance!***

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

