A New Pen Name/Author Identity!

Hello everyone! After serious consideration, I’ve decided to change up my pen name to J. Alan Veerkamp, so new readers might take my efforts more seriously. I love my original Mann Ramblings identity, but the tongue in cheek nature might be seen as an author whose work in more silly in nature or devoid of good content.

So, I’ve made some changes.

You can find my new blog where all my new content will be living soon at:

https://jalanveerkamp.wordpress.com

cropped-fb-cover-12.jpg

My three sci-fi novels, The Luxorian Fugitive, A Cook’s Tale, and Priest & Pariahs have found new homes with NineStar Press with a refreshed second edition of all three. Keep on the lookout for more news as it comes. I’m so excited to see where we can go from here.

Hope you’ll be coming with me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

